Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

As of october first my nail polish line has been out and I have created 14 colors so far. I am still working toward to get every color that I could possibly think of. If any customer of mine or you want to be a customer and you do not see a color that you want let me know and I will see what I can do to get the color that you want. All you have to do is send me an email at info@candykissesapparel@gmail.com. At the moment I do not have any glitter colors I brought some and they are not allowed to be used at the moment but next month is when I will start to have some I myself am a big glitter fan so there will most definitely have some. I will be putting up some of the colors that I have so far. I am an indie nail polish company and I wanted to be different and put up solid colors I see a lot of them have mostly glitter colors so I wanted to attract everyone with the colors that are work appropriate for everyone I have to say that some of the glitter colors that I have seen are beautiful but I am not willing to pay ten dollars for them. I have mine on my website http://www.candykissesapparel.com and they are 4.99 and I do not paln on hiking the price up.

